Little Italy – Florence

Florence, I have been so glad to come here. Whether it’s the old buildings, the Ponte Vecchio, Piazzale di Michelangelo or the ultra-sweet florentine markets that enchant me… I do not know, but what I can say is that this city definitely has its charm. Of course, there are tons of tourists everywhere, but as soon as you find the right corners, you can feel the italian flair. The large Boboli garden behind the Palazzo Pitti is beautiful for walking or simply relaxing.

img_4147

Florence is also great for shopping. Many designers come from Italy and therefore Prada, Gucci, Dolce Gabbana or Patrizia Pepe & Co. have huge stores here. But when you look in the small side streets, you will find some interesting huts and small sweet shops, which are rather not so well-known. I got my new outfit, body and plisséeskirt, from Charge. My sneakers I found at Puma and the socks in the store Tezenis. My choker is from Brandy Melville.

 

image1

 

This outfit mainly consists from Zara – the blouse and the red bag are in the latest assortment, the black jeans is from fall 2015. I love these shoes from Maripé and also my glasses from America Today. And in Italy the red lipstick can’t be missing.

image2

But now my journey to the Toscana continues, see you soon, xoxo

3 thoughts on “Little Italy – Florence

Leave a Reply

